Cantstoptradingpics is just another sign-up/password site.
Cantsoptradingpics.com, sites and domains like this are have been the same background and sign-up set-up. Do not enter any information. Do not fall for any e-mails or messages from friends. This site is a fraud.
The domain and site where only bought and built today. Yes today! Cant stop trading pics isn’t new and it isn’t going to be last. Don’t give them anything.
]]>The Site trianglemystery.com is a flashed based site that flashes a bunch of numbers encased in a triangle. There is a mystery to solving the triangle. But I’m not even going to attempt this one. I could just be to stoned right now to deal with flashing white trangles throwing numbers in random sequences at me. If anyone figures out the secret or how to play. Do feel free to post the answer to the trianglemystery.
The site is owned by:
Frito-Lay North America, Inc
Domain Name Administrator
7701 Legacy Drive - Mail Drop 3A-420
Plano, TX 75024
US
So that gives something to this mystery. Doritos are triangles. Frito own’s them. Now the mystery? A new date for another flavor of chips? Eh…
]]>The whois for greatindividual is hidden. Another sign of a shady business. With no contacts for greatindividual.com it’s another
]]>It’s the same story with this spammer all their layouts are the same.
The whois for lauradoes dot com:
chuang shi ji
fu zhou huo che zhan
fuzhou Fujian 410345
CN
tel: 101 234567
fax: 101 234567
Email: cncliup@21cn.com
You can see this spammer’s other sites by checking out the spam section on this site. Stay away from lauradoes
]]>Don’t go to allonaladder.com. Don’t sign-up. This spammer will take your information and make a profit doing so. Stay away from this and all their other sites. Allonaladder was only registered yesterday.
The whois for All on a ladder.com is:
Natwoo
Natalie Wood Email: natalie_wood@hushmail.com
+1.9167423301
Fax: +1.5555555555
915 L St # C
Sacramento, CA 95678
US
Don’t go to talktoaspace.com. This is a sex spam sign up site. This is a well known spammer. They will take your information and make a profit from your sign-up only encouraging them to build more spam sites. You can find more of Natwoo’s contributions in the spam section on this site. Talktoaspace was only registered yesterday.
The whois for talk to a space.com is:
Natwoo
Natalie Wood Email: natalie_wood@hushmail.com
+1.9167423301
Fax: +1.5555555555
915 L St # C
Sacramento, CA 95678
US
Onions are toxic to Dogs as well. Onions can trigger an anemic reaction. I’ve seen blood coming out of a pet like an ebola virus. That was gross.
Chocolate, but most people know this. Chocolate contains a toxic compound called Theobromine. Keep your pet away.
]]>I don’t know about you; but most people that I know would understand that mixing all of these drugs are going to kill you. The examiner still hasn’t explained why the death was ruled “accidental.” But to me sounds more of a suicide. I understand protecting Heath’s image in the public. The fact remains that unless Heath Ledger was a complete idiot; he would have known that the combination of these drugs together would have killed him or anyone for that matter.
The medical examiner wouldn’t give the levels of the drugs that were in his system. That makes this report that Heath died accidentally, even more suspicious.
Related Searches: heath ledger autopsy report, heath ledger toxicology, heath ledger toxicology results, ledger toxicology report
]]>A heliologist studies the sun.
Can anyone tell me why people are searching for this?
]]>The first thing that was negative to me was the talking man website. This tactic is so 2000 and people hate it. We’ve already heard about LoseWeightStudy.com from the TV that’s why we are there. No need to blast our speakers with the same spiel the commercial gave us on TV.
Another thing I’ve noticed are the overwhelming weight loss programs and studies being advertised on TV and the net lately. What makes loseweightstudy.com so special? Well this study maybe free for overweight people if you qualify, that’s why.
So how does this site make money? They make money from referrals. LoseweightStudy .com is a helpful tool. And if you are desperate to lose weight then you may give LoseweightStudy.com a try. Just turn down your speakers.
Related Searches: lose weight study, lose weight study.com, weight loss study, weightlossstudy.com, looseweightstudy.com
]]>