More spam sites from our fellow Chinese spammer is back. This person has been spamming continuously for months now. The new site is www.pamelawet.com. PamelaWet.com is the same page as all their other sites. It’s the same story “I’m sick of myspace” Blah Blah Blah.
PamelaWet will steal your information and will make money off of you signing up. People are searching for another site Pamelascott.com also. But Pamelascott dot com is only parked at this time.
Don’t sign up for PamelaWet dot com. Stay away from both sites Pamelawet and www.Pamelascott.com.
The chinese spammer’s whois:
huangxian sheng
chuang shi ji
fu zhou huo che zhan
fuzhou Fujian 410345
CN
tel: 101 234567
fax: 101 234567
Most people don’t think of cake sets especially with glob as sexual. Okay I don’t have any idea what the hell that means. But it’s another spam sex site. Stay away. Don’t go to this site. It’s the same spammer that has been spamming emails all month.
www.cakesetswithglob.com is a spam sex site. The spammer will still your info and take your money. Stay away from cakestswithglob.com
The whois is a regular spammer of e-mail and myspace. Here it is:
Natwoo
Natalie Wood email: natalie_wood@hushmail.com
+1.9167423301
Fax: +1.5555555555
915 L St # C
Sacramento, CA 95678
US
The domain is at www.namecheap.com contact them and let them know that a spammer is registering and spamming domains from their service. Registrars are not immune to lawsuits. This person has been spamming from namecheap.com for some time.
Related Searches: cakesetswithglob, cakesetswithglob.com, squirts, cakesetswithglob dot com, www.cakesetswithglob.com, cakesetwithglob.com
I see another “hacker safe” webpage has just sprung up in the same fashion scancefree.cn appeared. The site is www.shyermobbad.com and it is a spitting replica of scancefree. They sell jewelry and diamonds.
Shyermobbad.com is hosted out of Russia on the exact same servers as scancefree and the domain for shyermobbad was only registered yesterday. Do not buy anything from this site. You most like are coming here because you received an email or you saw a spam post for shyermobad. Please let us know.
Here is the person’s whois information
Mano Fombeta
Email: mnfombeta@hotmail.com
Organization: Rameira Sistemas Ltda
Address: R Duque de Caxias, 93
City: Sao Paulo
State: SP
ZIP: 67499
Country: BR
Phone: +55.1138873362
Fax: +55.1138873362
It’s kind of weird that the person is out of Brazil the domain was just registered yesterday and the hosting is in Russia. Don’t spend anything on shyermobbad dot com.
Yes the Chinese e-mail, myspace, spammer is back again. This time with another site. Same layout as the rest. The site is www.viviancams.com. It’s another I’m sick of myspace. Please try my cam site scams.
The spammer has been spamming people for a few weeks now with the same page just different domain names. You can find the domains in the spam category on the site here at godtobe.com.
Don’t go to viviancams.com or viviancams dot com. This is usually how the email reads. Stay away from these sites of his and don’t sign-up for anything. You’ll just receive more spam from him and Vivian Cam.
The whois again is:
huangxian sheng
chuang shi ji
fu zhou huo che zhan
fuzhou Fujian 410345
CN
tel: 101 234567
fax: 101 234567
This time the same spammer as themovementofi.com is back again with www.getwellwontyoust.com. This spammer uses email and search engine spam to lure people into signing up to sex sites and get your information and making a profit while doing so.
getwellwontyoust dot com joins the list of their rapidly expanding and rapidly increasing list of spam sites. getwellwontyoust.com was only registered just yesterday. You can read more posts on this spammer in this blog. I will list the whois of this spammer again.
Natwoo
Natalie Wood email: natalie_wood@hushmail.com
+1.9167423301
Fax: +1.5555555555
915 L St # C
Sacramento, CA 95678
US
Google must have caught this also because on the next update the search was completely off the chart. Which is strange because usually the trends have a falling period. This search was removed. I sat looking at the trends wondering what the hell was going on.
Then this evening I started getting hits from Opie and Anthony fansites. I noticed from a few of the posts on the sites that Jimmy from the Opie and Anthony show had made a comment about making the number one search on Google Trends “Big Beach Balls are for Faggots.”
Congrats to the fans for owning Google search today. Google never knew what hit them until it was to late. Here is another screenshot which can be seen also in the first thread also.
SingingSoftLyser.com is another “Meet Local Vixens” online spam scam. Don’t do to the site. All this spammer wants you to do is sign up so they can get your information and make a few bucks on you signing up. Then guess what you get e-mail spammed over and over again.
Singing Soft Lyser.com was only registered a few days ago and is hosted out of China.
The whois information for this person is:
Natwoo
Natalie Wood
+1.9167423301
Fax: +1.5555555555
915 L St # C
Sacramento, CA 95678
US
I repeat, stay away from singingsoftlyser dot com, singing soft lyser
Now they are spamming www.sittinghereona.com. Do not visit. Don’t sign-up. It’s the same person and the domain sittinghereona.com was just registered today.
Here is this persons whois info:
Natwoo
Natalie Wood
+1.9167423301
Fax: +1.5555555555
915 L St # C
Sacramento, CA 95678
US
Kellysroom.com has the exact same layout of Dianalike.com. There isn’t any changes. Same story. “I’m sick of myspace, here’s another account to sign up on. It’s a scam and a bad one at that.
Same whois also.
huangxian sheng
chuang shi ji
fu zhou huo che zhan
fuzhou Fujian 410345
CN
tel: 101 234567
fax: 101 234567
- Beijing - Beijing - Chinanet Yunnan Province Network
What this person is doing is punishable by life in prison in China. Doesn’t really seem worth it to me. But if anyone wants to take this information and run with it. By all means that’s what it’s hear for.
Don’t go to Kellys Room or Diana Like. Both websites are scams.
He uses the same spam methods telling people to go to “kellysroom dot com” or “dianalike dot com.”