It’s funny. Sometimes the things you see on the web are quite hysterical. I saw IndianBytes.com today. www.IndianBytes.com bills itself as the “Indian” social bookmarking site.
IndianBytes is a cheap imitation of Digg.com. IndianBytes.com is quite pathetic actually. Indian Bytes.com is in English. Ironic considering Hindi is the official language of India. The Indian constitution recongnizes 22 languages and English only for “official” purposes.
IndianBytes.com is a dumb site of a stolen idea. Indian Bytes won’t last long.
Related Searches: IndiaBytes.com, www.IndiaBytes.com, India Bytes.com, Indianbites.com, www.indianbites.com, indian bites
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!
A new online radio station is announcing the Dominica National Calypsos Finals of 2008. The online radio stations website is www.islandriddimz.com. I’ve checked out the site but islandriddimz.com seems to be having video problems at the moment.
It’s always disappointing when you read about a new site and they have “technical” difficulties. Islandriddimz is no exception. Island rizzimz.com owns a few other websites as well. The websites islandriddimz controls are Islandvideoz.com & Islandfotoz.com.
Islandrizzimz seems to be reconstructing at the moment. I wish I would have heard of them after the construction.
Related Sites: Islandrizzimiz, Islandrizzimiz.com, www.islandrissimiz.com, island rissimiz, island rizzimiz, island rizzimiz.com
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!
There is a new product out on the market for the extremely stressed. Sounds like everyone I know. The device is called the Stresseraser. The Stress eraser is a biofeedback machine that uses “ergotopic tuning” to help reduce your stress.
Ergotopic Tuning is, according to www.stresseraser.com, is a biological process that changes the way your body reacts to stress.
The stressreducer has been featured quite a bit on the news lately. MSNBC, Good Morning America, and the Washington Post has reviewed the Stresseraser with favorable responses. The stressreducer is a little expensive, but those that are against medicine or their medicine isn’t working for their stress may want to give the stressreducer a try.
The stressreducer does come with a 30 day money back guarantee.
Related Searches: stresseraser, stresseraser.com, www.stresseraser.com, stress eraser.com, stressearaser.com, www.stressearaser.com
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!
Crimereports.com is a new website that maps out crimes on Google Maps according to what the local police report in that area.
Crimereports is a great idea if all law enforcement were to use it. I understand that www.crimereports.com is a new site but just looking up a few major cities returned the results. “Why isn’t there any crime data? Your local PD isn’t providing us any data. Ask them to join”
You can join crimereports.com and get updates on crime to your cell phone or email. I can see this service being very well received if crimereports can convince the local police departments to send out data regularly.
Related Searches: crimereports.com, www.crimereports.com, crime reports.com, crimereport.com
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!
Hypster is a music sharing myspace and now facebook music sharing and playlist site. Hypster.com just surpassed 200,000 users in January this year. Not bad for a recently started website.
www.Hypster.comis very easy to use and very easy to navigate. Hypster seems to only have 107 artists on file. That to me is a problem. I know much more than 107 artists and most that Hypster.com have listed are crap.
The Hypster website is advertisement laden. They use adbrite to highlight words just to make .03 cents a click. Which tells me they are more into making money on ads then in the quality of their site.
I hope that Hypster doesn’t have to bombard users with advertisements as they grow. I know how hard it is for a young site to get started. But after 200,000 users Hypster.com should be able to get rid of some of their in-line ads. They are really annoying.
You can check Hypster out at www.hypster.com
Related Searches: hypster.com, flash music player, photoshop.com, myspace.com, hipster.com, hipster, hypster
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!
It goes to show what a little bit of money can do. Myspace.com won Myspace.co.uk even though Myspace.co.uk was registered a full six years before Myspace.com was founded.
Myspace didn’t need the .co.uk. And the domain extension .com vs. co.uk isn’t confusing to visitors. The person that had the domain registered wasn’t using the domain to fool people into typing their passwords or as a fake login page. The only error that Myspace.co.uk had you ask? They had advertisements that served Myspace.com ads. The owner has no control over what ads are served when a domain is parked. The parking provider will serve the most relevant ads to suit the domain; hence why they were serving ads for Myspace.
I have Christian ads serving on this site even though this is a blog about what people want and are searching for. Does that mean this is a God site? No. I’ve tried blocking as many of the ads that I can but they still keep appearing just because I have the word GOD in my domain.
This domain should not have been awarded to Myspace. Period.
Related searches: Myspace.com, Myspace.co.uk, My Space.com, Myspace, My space.co.uk, Myspace.om, Myspace.cm, Myspace.co, Myspac.com
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!
The anonymous hackers have their wish. A few days ago the group was asking everyone to link scientology.org as “dangerous cult.” To have the site come up in Google’s search engine as #1 when a surfer searches for “dangerous cult.”
This is only one of anonymous’ attacks against Scientology. The group is calling for the total destruction of Scientology. They have brought down several Scientology related websites using DDos attacks. They have also released several videos on Youtube.com.
You can read more about the anonymous hackers and their attacks called, Project Chanology here. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Project_Chanology
Here is a picture of the Google Search and the link.
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&rls=com.microsoft%3Aen-US%3AIE-SearchBox&rlz=1I7ADBS&q=dangerous+cult

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!
Last night the Iphone key was released. The sequence of numbers proudly displayed for all the world today. 18 84 58 A6 D1 50 34 DF E3 86 F2 3B 61 D4 37 74 The website that released them is http://www.austinheap.com/assets/isdk.
What does this mean for Apple and the Iphone? Well application developers needed Apple’s permission to get the key to make applications for the Iphone and then load them up through Itunes. Now hackers or anyone are one step closer to being able to go around Apple and make their own applications without Apple’s blessing and load them on their phones.
I’m sure the Apple crew will not be happy with this. The sequence has made the top story on Digg. It reminds me of another sequence of numbers that caused a revolt on Digg due to a take-down letter.
I don’t see another revolt like that happening again, but maybe. Steve Jobs has been very protective of his baby the Iphone.
Related searches: Iphone hacking, Iphone hacked, Iphone key numbers, Iphone application key, Iphone applications key, Iphone keys
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!
A new website sums up the Real Estate market. It is currently in a recession. And now investors can take advantage of other peoples misfortune by using the website www.foreclosureradar.com.
Foreclosure Radar.com uses google maps to show exactly where a house is foreclosing. ForeclosureRadar also shows foreclosure auctions, foreclosure search, foreclosure tools, and market analysis of the area in which the house is foreclosing in.
The site states that it’s for real estate investors and realtors. The only problem is ForeclosureRadar.com is for foreclosures only in California. I’m sure the site will be branching out to other states as it gains more equity. It is though a very useful tool.
Related Searches: foreclosure radar, foreclosures, foreclosure, foreclosure radar.com, foreclosures.com, forclosureradar.com, www.forclosureradar.com, forclosure radar, forclosure radar.com, foreclosureradars
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!
Kids in a sand box is a new shock site that is supposed to be worse than two girls and one cup. I tried to check out kids in the sand box and the site was down. I can’t respond on what the sites content is as I haven’t seen it.

1000’s of girls looking to FUCK in , !
The web address for Kids in a Sand box is: www.kids-in-sandbox.com I doubt this video is safe for work. So don’t click it if you are in a public place or in an environment that you could get into trouble. I hope the server comes back up soon so I can report on kids-in-sandbox.com.
If you have seen the video please let us know your reaction to Kids in the sandbox.com. Is it worse than 2girls1cup.com? It honestly sounds like a meatspin.com video. Another site that seems to be hosting it is www.enhasa.org/sandbox.
bookmark this page if the sites aren’t working. I’m sure they will be up soon. Let us know your reaction to the video.
The encyclopedia address is: http://www.encyclopediadramatica.com/index.php/Kids_in_Sandbox
Related Searches: kids in a sandbox, kids in sandbox video, kids in the sandbox video, two kids in a sandbox, 2 kids in a sandbox video
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!