So I just saw an add for www.trianglemystery.com. I have no idea what to do with Triangle mystery. It is quite a mystery.
The Site trianglemystery.com is a flashed based site that flashes a bunch of numbers encased in a triangle. There is a mystery to solving the triangle. But I’m not even going to attempt this one. I could just be to stoned right now to deal with flashing white trangles throwing numbers in random sequences at me. If anyone figures out the secret or how to play. Do feel free to post the answer to the trianglemystery.
The site is owned by:
Frito-Lay North America, Inc
Domain Name Administrator
7701 Legacy Drive - Mail Drop 3A-420
Plano, TX 75024
US
So that gives something to this mystery. Doritos are triangles. Frito own’s them. Now the mystery? A new date for another flavor of chips? Eh…
Don’t fall for www.lauradoes.com. This spammer has been spamming for quite some time. Do not sign-up or give your information on lauradoes.com. This spammer will take your info and make a profit doing so.
It’s the same story with this spammer all their layouts are the same.
The whois for lauradoes dot com:
chuang shi ji
fu zhou huo che zhan
fuzhou Fujian 410345
CN
tel: 101 234567
fax: 101 234567
Email: cncliup@21cn.com
You can see this spammer’s other sites by checking out the spam section on this site. Stay away from lauradoes
Normally Natwoo only does one site every day or two. Today I’ve noticed two Natwoo spam sites. You can see more Natwoo spam sites in the spam section on this site. Natwoo’s layout is exactly the same for all their sites. It’s pure sex spam porn; and allonaladder.com isn’t any different.
Don’t go to allonaladder.com. Don’t sign-up. This spammer will take your information and make a profit doing so. Stay away from this and all their other sites. Allonaladder was only registered yesterday.
The whois for All on a ladder.com is:
Natwoo
Natalie Wood Email: natalie_wood@hushmail.com
+1.9167423301
Fax: +1.5555555555
915 L St # C
Sacramento, CA 95678
US
What can we say about this prolific spammer. Well not much. The sites are replicas of all their other sites and www.talktoaspace.com is no exception.
Don’t go to talktoaspace.com. This is a sex spam sign up site. This is a well known spammer. They will take your information and make a profit from your sign-up only encouraging them to build more spam sites. You can find more of Natwoo’s contributions in the spam section on this site. Talktoaspace was only registered yesterday.
The whois for talk to a space.com is:
Natwoo
Natalie Wood Email: natalie_wood@hushmail.com
+1.9167423301
Fax: +1.5555555555
915 L St # C
Sacramento, CA 95678
US
So there has been a lot of buzz about www.loseweightstudy.com today. The search is lighting up for people searching for all forms of loseweightstudy.com. I’ve noticed that these searches may be due to the recent advertising blitz that LoseWeightStudy has done on TV today.
The first thing that was negative to me was the talking man website. This tactic is so 2000 and people hate it. We’ve already heard about LoseWeightStudy.com from the TV that’s why we are there. No need to blast our speakers with the same spiel the commercial gave us on TV.
Another thing I’ve noticed are the overwhelming weight loss programs and studies being advertised on TV and the net lately. What makes loseweightstudy.com so special? Well this study maybe free for overweight people if you qualify, that’s why.
So how does this site make money? They make money from referrals. LoseweightStudy .com is a helpful tool. And if you are desperate to lose weight then you may give LoseweightStudy.com a try. Just turn down your speakers.
Related Searches: lose weight study, lose weight study.com, weight loss study, weightlossstudy.com, looseweightstudy.com
The Chinese spammer is back. This spammer is known to spam message boards, social networks, and email. The websites this particular spammer uses are always the same. The header reads “My Page XoXo.” They always seem to use a womans name also. This time the spammer is using the domain name www.caroldorm.com.
Do not go to CarolDorm.com. Do not sign-up for anything. The spammer will take your information and make a profit from your sign up.
The whois for caroldorm dot com is:
huangxian sheng
chuang shi ji
fu zhou huo che zhan
fuzhou Fujian 410345
CN
tel: 101 234567
fax: 101 234567
Email: cncliup@21cn.com
You can check the spam section of this site to see this spammers other contributions. Stay away from their sites and caroldorm.
The hack of Redtube.com by the Hacker group the Net Devilz has brought down the free hosting service of Atspace.com.
Apparently the site www.Redtube.com was hosted or forwarded to the discount host www.AtSpace.com. Both Red Tube and At Space.com have crashed.
The homepage or Redtube was replaced with after the hack with one designed by the Net Devilz. The picture of the hack can be found in an earlier post here.
Means enjoyable to gangstaz by gangstaz, but not normaly to regular law abiding folk with jobs an all. A quality that certain ‘gangstas’ possess in which they can attract females with their ‘gangstaness.’
The Story of Ganstalicious was the sixth episode of Adult Swim series The Boondocks.
Original Air Date of Ganstalicious was:
December 11, 2005
The documentary the boys watch at the beginning of the episode, “Gangstalicious: Resurrection”, is a parody of “Tupac: Resurrection” and Gangstalicious’s song “Thuggin Luv” is an also a parody of Tupac’s song “Thug Luv”.
Iclips.net is holding a Dead Heads for Obama Concert tonight February 4, 2008 starting at 7:30 Western Time. The doors are open at 6 pm.
Iclips says that user discresion is advised. This will be a live webcast so anything goes. The Greatful Dead has reunited for this concert on Iclips. Swarmcast.com is the only other site to offer the Dead Heads concert. Iclips and Swarmcast can expect much more traffic in an hour.
www.iclips.net is claiming that this is the first reunion for The Greatful Dead since 1994. The actuall adress for the Dead Cast is http://www.iclips.net/deadheadsforobama.php. I don’t know if the cast in iclips will be resizable but the screen is very small.
Check out the Obama Concert tonight on Iclips. The Dead are calling this the “Get out the Vote” concert. We’ll see if the Dead show will help Barack Obama.
Related Searches: iclips.net, grateful dead obama, grateful dead, dead.net, obama grateful dead, iclips .net, www.i clips.net