SPONSOR: Rick Roll your friends at Rick Roll

07
Feb
08

www.lauradoes.com Chinese Spammer Stikes Again. lauradoes.com

Don’t fall for www.lauradoes.com.  This spammer has been spamming for quite some time.  Do not sign-up or give your information on lauradoes.com.  This spammer will take your info and make a profit doing so.

It’s the same story with this spammer all their layouts are the same.

The whois for lauradoes dot com:

chuang shi ji
        fu zhou huo che zhan
        fuzhou Fujian 410345
        CN
        tel:  101 234567 
        fax:  101 234567 
       Email: cncliup@21cn.com

You can see this spammer’s other sites by checking out the spam section on this site.  Stay away from lauradoes

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

 

0 Responses to “www.lauradoes.com Chinese Spammer Stikes Again. lauradoes.com”


  1. No Comments

Leave a Reply






Subscribe in a reader

 

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Bookmark God To Be

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

What I'm Doing...

Posting tweet...

AddThis Feed Button
hit counters

God To Be

↑ Grab this Headline Animator