Don’t fall for www.lauradoes.com. This spammer has been spamming for quite some time. Do not sign-up or give your information on lauradoes.com. This spammer will take your info and make a profit doing so.
It’s the same story with this spammer all their layouts are the same.
The whois for lauradoes dot com:
chuang shi ji
fu zhou huo che zhan
fuzhou Fujian 410345
CN
tel: 101 234567
fax: 101 234567
Email: cncliup@21cn.com
You can see this spammer’s other sites by checking out the spam section on this site. Stay away from lauradoes
Normally Natwoo only does one site every day or two. Today I’ve noticed two Natwoo spam sites. You can see more Natwoo spam sites in the spam section on this site. Natwoo’s layout is exactly the same for all their sites. It’s pure sex spam porn; and allonaladder.com isn’t any different.
Don’t go to allonaladder.com. Don’t sign-up. This spammer will take your information and make a profit doing so. Stay away from this and all their other sites. Allonaladder was only registered yesterday.
The whois for All on a ladder.com is:
Natwoo
Natalie Wood Email: natalie_wood@hushmail.com
+1.9167423301
Fax: +1.5555555555
915 L St # C
Sacramento, CA 95678
US
What can we say about this prolific spammer. Well not much. The sites are replicas of all their other sites and www.talktoaspace.com is no exception.
Don’t go to talktoaspace.com. This is a sex spam sign up site. This is a well known spammer. They will take your information and make a profit from your sign-up only encouraging them to build more spam sites. You can find more of Natwoo’s contributions in the spam section on this site. Talktoaspace was only registered yesterday.
The whois for talk to a space.com is:
Natwoo
Natalie Wood Email: natalie_wood@hushmail.com
+1.9167423301
Fax: +1.5555555555
915 L St # C
Sacramento, CA 95678
US
There are several foods toxic to a dog. The first to be mentioned is a nut. Mainly the macidamia nut. But all nuts should be avoid for your pet as they all contain high phosphorus levels.
Onions are toxic to Dogs as well. Onions can trigger an anemic reaction. I’ve seen blood coming out of a pet like an ebola virus. That was gross.
Chocolate, but most people know this. Chocolate contains a toxic compound called Theobromine. Keep your pet away.
After reading today’s report on Heath Leder’s Toxicology Report. I’ve come to the conclusion that it wasn’t an accident. The Toxiology Report of Heath has been reported by several sources. Heath had a combination of , the examiner said he died ”as the result of acute intoxication by the combined effects of oxycodone, hydrocodone, diazepam, temazepam, alprazolam, and doxylamine.” Those are the generic names for drugs often marketed as brand name painkillers OxyContin and Vicodin, the anti-anxiety medications Valium and Xanax, the sleep aid Restoril, and the sedating antihistimine sleep aid Unisom.
I don’t know about you; but most people that I know would understand that mixing all of these drugs are going to kill you. The examiner still hasn’t explained why the death was ruled “accidental.” But to me sounds more of a suicide. I understand protecting Heath’s image in the public. The fact remains that unless Heath Ledger was a complete idiot; he would have known that the combination of these drugs together would have killed him or anyone for that matter.
The medical examiner wouldn’t give the levels of the drugs that were in his system. That makes this report that Heath died accidentally, even more suspicious.
So there has been a lot of buzz about www.loseweightstudy.com today. The search is lighting up for people searching for all forms of loseweightstudy.com. I’ve noticed that these searches may be due to the recent advertising blitz that LoseWeightStudy has done on TV today.
The first thing that was negative to me was the talking man website. This tactic is so 2000 and people hate it. We’ve already heard about LoseWeightStudy.com from the TV that’s why we are there. No need to blast our speakers with the same spiel the commercial gave us on TV.
Another thing I’ve noticed are the overwhelming weight loss programs and studies being advertised on TV and the net lately. What makes loseweightstudy.com so special? Well this study maybe free for overweight people if you qualify, that’s why.
So how does this site make money? They make money from referrals. LoseweightStudy .com is a helpful tool. And if you are desperate to lose weight then you may give LoseweightStudy.com a try. Just turn down your speakers.
Related Searches: lose weight study, lose weight study.com, weight loss study, weightlossstudy.com, looseweightstudy.com
There is a new Iraqi Flag. The old flag of Iraq that flew under Saddam Hussein has been replaced. The Iraqi government deemed the old flag inappropriate for the new Iraq.
The new Iraq Flag has a design of a pale blue crescent on a white background, with a yellow strip between two blue lines at the bottom.
Many Iraqi’s have deemed the flag inappropriate and that the government should have waited for Iraqi’s to vote on the design of the flag.
The Chinese spammer is back. This spammer is known to spam message boards, social networks, and email. The websites this particular spammer uses are always the same. The header reads “My Page XoXo.” They always seem to use a womans name also. This time the spammer is using the domain name www.caroldorm.com.
Do not go to CarolDorm.com. Do not sign-up for anything. The spammer will take your information and make a profit from your sign up.
The whois for caroldorm dot com is:
huangxian sheng
chuang shi ji
fu zhou huo che zhan
fuzhou Fujian 410345
CN
tel: 101 234567
fax: 101 234567
Email: cncliup@21cn.com
You can check the spam section of this site to see this spammers other contributions. Stay away from their sites and caroldorm.