SPONSOR: Rick Roll your friends at Rick Roll

23
Jan
08

www.singingsoftlyser.com Another Spam Site. Update singingsoftlyser.com

I wrote about this porn spammer in this thread. http://godtobe.com/2008/01/21/more-spam-sign-up-sites-wwwthemovementoficom/#comment-92.  Well the spam is back.  This time with the domain and website www.singingsoftlyser.com

SingingSoftLyser.com is another “Meet Local Vixens” online spam scam.  Don’t do to the site.  All this spammer wants you to do is sign up so they can get your information and make a few bucks on you signing up.  Then guess what you get e-mail spammed over and over again.

Singing Soft Lyser.com was only registered a few days ago and is hosted out of China.

The whois information for this person is:

 Natwoo
   Natalie Wood 
   +1.9167423301
   Fax: +1.5555555555
   915 L St # C
   Sacramento, CA 95678
   US

I repeat, stay away from singingsoftlyser dot com, singing soft lyser

Related search: www.singsoftlyser dot com

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

 

0 Responses to “www.singingsoftlyser.com Another Spam Site. Update singingsoftlyser.com”


  1. No Comments

Leave a Reply






Subscribe in a reader

 

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Bookmark God To Be

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

What I'm Doing...

Posting tweet...

AddThis Feed Button
hit counters

God To Be

↑ Grab this Headline Animator