SPONSOR: Rick Roll your friends at Rick Roll

22
Jan
08

ritawebcam.com - Same Chinese Web Spammer. RitaWebCam dot com

I’ve three other posts about this guy.  My last one here. http://godtobe.com/2008/01/21/same-spammer-strikes-again-wwwkellysroomcom-kellysroom-is-fake/

This time the person is using www.ritawebcam.com.

The Chinese spammer has been getting tons of marketing and traffic to his sites.  Don’t go to ritawebcam.com or ritawebcam dot com. 

His whois is here.

huangxian sheng
        chuang shi ji
        fu zhou huo che zhan
        fuzhou Fujian 410345
        CN
        tel:  101 234567 
        fax:  101 234567 

His email is: cncliup@21cn.com

The scammer uses the same style of spam on all of his sites.  Don’t sign up, Don’t buy anything.

Again advertising porn sites is illegal in China and this person is looking for a fall.

Stay away from ritawebcam, rita webcam

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

 

0 Responses to “ritawebcam.com - Same Chinese Web Spammer. RitaWebCam dot com”


  1. No Comments

Leave a Reply






Subscribe in a reader

 

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Bookmark God To Be

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

What I'm Doing...

Posting tweet...

AddThis Feed Button
hit counters

God To Be

↑ Grab this Headline Animator