Everyone, or at least most men, have had a fake profile from myspace asking them to be friends. The false profiles add pretty pictures of women to attract men or women to sign up on other sites. We call these “spam” friends.
A major spammer is using the domain name www.picsture.com. Do not go to picsture by any means. All picsture does it redirect you to another site where the spammer makes up to $35 dollars a sign up.
The registrant of picsture is:
Online pictures
P.O. Box 97
Moergestel, NA 5066 ZH
NL
Domain name: PICSTURE.COM
Administrative Contact:
Ward, Dell 
P.O. Box 97
Moergestel, NA 5066 ZH
NL
+1.4536946676 Fax: +1.4536946676
They prey on lonely men and women asking them to sign up to other websites and make a commision off of the sign ups. All of these profiles are false. Mark them as spam on myspace.com. This is one of the biggest spammers on myspace. Yet myspace still allows them to market this site online.
Where are you myspace? If anyone of you have had a myspace that has had one of these in their profiles ask them as friends feel free to ask a question. To also feel free to list spammer porn myspacers here.
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!
So I read about www.movieforumz.com. When I went to movie forumz.com I found a crashed movie forums site.
The site itself uses vbulliten and from what I can tell isn’t that cool. Right away movieforumz bombards you with advertisements. Everyone has to make money and this forum is no exception but 3 ads at the beginning of movieforumz makes me not want to visit their site again.
I expect more from a site with the ranking that movieforumz.com has. I understand bandwidth problems but to serve only ads because you cant afford the hosting is a problem.
I wish I could write more about the forums and I wish I could write more about their blogs but movieforumz.com has server problems and I would expect someone from the staff to let us know what is going on.
Movie forumz asks us to contact them before signing up for any download site but I’ve never had to sign up to download a movie torrent before.
What makes their site special? I couldn’t tell you. There are many of movieforums that you can sign up to if you want to find out the latest news and where the downloads are for torrents.
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!
Hillaryis44.com is a new site that is presumptively celebrating Hillary Clinton as the 44th president. Hillary is 44 lists all of her qualifications over the other Democratic candidates. You can check out the site here www.hillaryis44.com.
I personally am still trying to decide which presidental canidate is right for me; and I’m in a quandary. Republican and Democratic who to vote for? I vote American and which American qualifies the best for the office of President.
Hillaryis44 lists some convincing arguments for her becoming the 44th president and the first woman president. So check the site out even if you hate Hilary and see what it has to say. Ignorance just because of a party or of gender is not an excuse. Know your enemy.
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!
Another viral site for the cloverfield movie was discovered after the release of the movie. www.slusho.jp is thought to be a marketing site for the movie.
Slusho.jp was only registered a week before the opening of the movie by a person named Satoshi Kagashima. The email address listed on the domain is enasr@jtwamm.com.
Upon a google search for the domain www.jtwamm.com there is no listing of the domain in the search engine itself. There are results but only for other people using the email suffix of jtwamm.com.
I did a search on the domain jtwamm.com and it is owned by Jackoway Tyerman Wertheimer out of Los Angeles California. They are an entertainment law firm out of L.A. which gives further clues that these websites are owned by the entertainment industry. They just happen to be an attorney for JJ Abrams.
www.Slusho.org has reported that Paramount has also tradmarked the word “slusho” for a drink. Hmm… Thanks Slusho.org.
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!